• G20-logo-theme4
    • LehPalace
    • updated rewa new-01
    • Nun Kun Peak
    • Pangong
    • Penzila Lake
    • Pangong Lake Leh
    • Sankoo Valley
    • Spituk
    • LehCity
    Govt Orders/Circulars/Notifications/SO
    Title Date View / Download
    Visit of the Department related Parliamentary Standing Committee on Education, Women, Children, Youth and Sports to Leh w.e.f 4th to 6th July 2021 designation and deployment of liaison officers thereof. 01/07/2021
    Accessible Version : View(2 MB)
    Constitution of State Steering Committee(SSC) and State Executive Committee(SEC) under Rashtriya Gram Swaraj Abhiyan (RGSA) in UT of Ladakh 30/06/2021
    Accessible Version : View(2 MB)
    Constitution of the Selection Board for appointment of Zila Sainik Walfare Officer-Cum Secretary in UT of Ladakh. 30/06/2021
    Accessible Version : View(1 MB)
    Deputation of Officer from UT of J&K to Union territory of Ladakh. 28/06/2021
    Accessible Version : View(612 KB)
    Constitution of UT Level Distribution Reform Committee (DRC) to recommend, review and monitor the progress of implementation of Urban Electrification Schemes of Restructured Accelerated Power Development and Reform Programme (R-APDRP) and integrated Power Development. 25/06/2021
    Accessible Version : View(687 KB)
    Nomination of officers for participation the Regional Conference on Good Governance to be held on 1st and 2nd July 2021 25/06/2021
    Accessible Version : View(807 KB)
    Constitution of District Environment Committees for implementation of District Environment Plans in UT of Ladakh. 25/06/2021
    Accessible Version : View(2 MB)
    Designation of ” Yountan Society” as ‘Eklavya Model Residential School Society(EMRS)’ for managing the affairs of Eklavya Model Residential Schools in the Union territory of Ladakh. 25/06/2021
    Accessible Version : View(1 MB)
    Approval of Councilor Constituency Development Allocation (CCDA),2021 24/06/2021
    Accessible Version : View(8 MB)
    Notification: S.O.20 Assignment of the duties of Commissioner Food Safety of Union Territory of Ladakh. 22/06/2021
    Accessible Version : View(245 KB)



    Aarogya banner

    LAHDC Kargil felicitates members of newly formed Hajj Committee, UT Ladakh

    Kargil, Jan 07, 2023: LAHDC Kargil today felicitated members of the newly formed Hajj Committee, UT Ladakh at a ceremony[…]


    Dy Chairman inaugurates 16th CEC Cup Ice Hockey Championship in Leh

    Leh, Jan 06: Dy Chairman/EC Sports, Tsering Angchuk inaugurated the 16th CEC Cup Ice Hockey Championship in Leh with a[…]

    WhatsApp Image 2023-01-05 at 20.29.42

    DC Leh tours Nyoma sub-division; interacts with grazers at Kakjung

    Leh, Jan 05: Deputy Commissioner, Leh, Shrikant Suse conducted two-day extensive tour of Nyoma sub-division to review the progress of[…]


    Hydro Tourism to be developed at NHPC Dam, Alchi Admin Secy, Kacho Mehboob Ali Khan holds discussions with NHPC Officers and Officers from Tourism department/district administration

    Leh, January 05: The Tourism Department, Ladakh plans to develop Hydro Tourism in collaboration with NHPC at the National Hydroelectric[…]


    No Image


    31 May, 2021

    ICAR-Central Arid Zone Research Institute (An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute)…

    poster Conlave final

    Ladakh Winter Conclave-2021

    20 February, 2021

    The Union Territory of Ladakh celebrates its first “Winter Conclave…

    Helpline Numbers